Valley Park Division
 Cost & Details
The next session is tentatively scheduled to begin on Sunday October 7th. The league is BYOB, so teams are allowed to bring their own alcohol. The games games are played on Sunday afternoons and will begin between 10:30am and 12:00pm.

The league at held at Buder Park, 101 Larkin Williams Rd, Valley Park MO 63088.

The league fee includes a team jersey for all new players.  Each team will participate in 12 games; double headers each week. Each game features a paid official(s). After the six weeks of regular season, the division will host a playoff round and championship game. The top teams from the competitive division (when applicable) will have an opportunity to play in the "Kickball STL Bi-State Tournament", which is  a single elimination tournament consisting of the top 16 teams from all Missouri and Illinois divisions. Hotshots in Fenton is the official division sponsor and offers over $550 in free pizza and toasted ravs to each team, each session!

Cost Info
The league cost is $50 for new players that need a league jersey, and $45 for returning players that have a league jersey. Team captains play for free, as long as they have 13 paid players by the September 23rd payment deadline. Late payments will be accepted via the website, or by mail, from September 24th - 30th , a $10 per player late fee will be accessed.  Players that pay October 1st or beyond will be required to pay a $20.00 late penalty. A $3 surcharge is required for jersey sizes 2XL and larger.

Extra Jersey
 If a player would like an extra shirt, the cost is $20 if paid by the first payment deadline, $30 after the deadline. NOTE: If a team has more players on the game roster, than paid players on the league roster, each additional person must pay $5.00 per game, regardless if they're in a team uniform. Team captains must announce all substitutes and additional players prior to the first pitch. If an illegal roster is caught after the start of the game, the team in violation automatically forfeits.
  
 
Team Registration Minimums
Each team must have at least 13 paid players on the roster, with a minimum of 3 girls. Team captains play for free, as long as they have 13 paid players by the September 23rd payment deadline. Teams that do not have 13 paid players must fill each empty roster spot, and pay the league fee for "Substitute Players" in order to reach the 13 paid player minimum. Teams that pay $50 will receive a jersey for the substitute players. Teams that opt to pay $45 for the substitutes will not receive shirts for those players.